Соусы

Hot sauce

Structure:
tomatoes, dill, parsley, green onions, chili pepper

21.99UAH

- +

Garlic Sauce

Structure:
sour cream, garlic, dill

21.99UAH

- +

Сondensed milk

Structure:
milk, sugar

21.99UAH

- +

0

0UAH

Why do you love our Ossetian pies? There is no single universal answer to this question. Someone loves us for our very fast delivery. After all, our clients know that we respect everyone and their time. Therefore, only the best couriers work for us, who are well aware of their duties and do their job well.
Someone adores us for our friendly staff and quality work. But most appreciate us for our famous Ossetian pies. After all, our bakery makes pies exclusively from fresh products. Therefore, we are often entrusted with taking up a festive table at children's birthdays.
Only here you will find such fragrant, fresh, hearty and delicious fillings. More filling, less dough - this is our motto, which we follow. In our menu, you can effortlessly choose different types of fillings for the Ossetian pie. Perhaps you like Ossetian pies with cheese, or meat, or fish, or maybe the sweet filling will be to your liking? And if you are a vegetarian, then we have a special offer for you - vegetarian Ossetian pies. It's unrealistic to make our famous Ossetian pies even tastier! Although ... If you add one of our delicious sauces to the pie, it will be just an unforgettable taste. There is simply no such thing tastier than such a specimen.

Spicy sauce

It consists of tender, soft tomatoes, the freshest dill and parsley, where without green onions and chili peppers. This sauce is just perfect for filling meat. Just imagine. Ideally juicy filling, the aroma of which beckons to eat more and more in combination with a spicy unusual and so memorable sauce. This taste will definitely not leave you indifferent.

Garlic sauce

Every gourmet will appreciate our famous garlic sauce. Only in our bakery can you find such a delicious and laughable sauce. To prepare this unreal miracle, we use only sour cream, garlic and dill. You have no idea how delicious it is. This sauce fits absolutely all our Ossetian pies. You can grab a cheese pie or experiment with a vegetarian or meat one. Try everything and find the perfect combination of products for you.
Also, do not forget to follow our promotions so as not to miss all the fun. In addition, you can order such a sauce for your dish. After all, all gourmets know that even an annoying everyday dinner can be made a work of art thanks to a delicious sauce.

Home Condensed Milk

And our famous homemade condensed milk is ideal for sweet fillings of Ossetian pies. You will not buy such goodies in stores and supermarkets. After all, our famous bakery makes its own with homemade fresh milk and sugar. It's cheaper here than in stores. Where can you find homemade condensed milk for only 21.99? That's right, only in our beloved bakery. Rather, order Ossetian pies with sauce and enjoy the amazing taste. In addition, we have the fastest delivery in Kiev, your order will not need to wait very long. After all, we love our clients and value their precious time.

Соусы

Соус Острый

Состав:
томаты, укроп, петрушка, зелёный лук, чили перец

21.99грн

- +

Соус Чесночный

Состав:
сметана, чеснок, укроп

21.99грн

- +

Домашняя Сгущенка

Состав:
домашнее молоко, сахар

21.99грн

- +

0

0грн

Почему вы любите наши осетинские пироги? На этот вопрос нет одного единственного универсального ответа. Кто-то любит нас за очень быструю доставку. Ведь наши клиенты знаю, что мы уважаем каждого и их время. Поэтому у нас работают только лучшие курьеры, которые хорошо знают свои обязанности и качественно выполняют свою работу.
Кто-то обожает нас за приветливый персонал и качественную работу. Но большинство ценят нас за наши знаменитые осетинские пироги. Ведь наша пекарня делает пироги исключительно со свежих продуктов. Поэтому нам часто доверяют занятие праздничным столом на дне рождениях у малышей.
Только у нас вы найдёте такие ароматные, свежие, сытные и такие вкусные начинки. Больше начинки, меньше теста – это наш девиз, которому мы следуем. У нас в меню вы можете без усилий выбрать различные виды начинок для осетинского пирога. Возможно, вам нравятся осетинские пироги с сыром, или мясом, или рыбой, или может сладкая начинка будет вам по душе? А если вы вегетарианец, то для вас у нас есть специальное предложение – вегетарианские осетинские пироги. Вот нереально сделать наши знаменитые осетинские пироги ещё вкуснее! Хотя… Если к пирогу добавить один с наших вкуснейших соусов, о это будет просто незабываемый вкус. Вот вкуснее такого экземпляра просто не существует.

Соус острый

В его состав входят нежные, мягкие томаты, свежайший укроп и петрушка, куда же без зелёного лука и перца чили. Такой соус просто идеально подойдёт к мясной начинке. Вы только представьте. Идеально сочная начинка, аромат которой так и манит съесть всё больше и больше в сочетании с острым необычным и таким запоминающимся соусом. Этот вкус точно не оставит вас равнодушными.

Соус чесночный

Каждый гурман оценит наш известный чесночный соус. Только в нашей пекарне можно найти такой вкусный и до смеха простой соус. Для приготовления этого нереального чуда мы используем только сметану, чеснок и укроп. Вы не представляете, как это вкусно. Этот соус подходит абсолютно ко всем нашим осетинским пирогам. Вы можете взять пирог с сырной начинкой или поэкспериментировать с вегетарианской или мясной. Попробуйте все и выберете идеальное для вас сочетание продуктов.
Так же не забывайте следить за нашими акциями, чтобы не пропустить всё самое интересное. К тому же вы можете заказать такой соус к своему блюду. Ведь все гурманы знают, что даже каждодневный надоедливый ужин можно сделать произведением искусства благодаря вкусному соусу.

Домашняя Сгущенка

А до сладких начинок осетинских пирогов идеально подойдёт наша знаменитая домашняя сгущенка. Такой вкусноты вы не купите в магазинах и супермаркетах. Ведь наша знаменитая пекарня делает её самостоятельно с домашнего свежего молока и сахара. У нас дешевле, чем в магазинах. Где вы найдете домашнюю сгущенку всего за 21.99? Правильно, только в нашей всеми любимой пекарне. Скорее заказывайте осетинские пироги с соусом и наслаждайтесь изумительным вкусом. К тому же у нас самая быстрая доставка в Киеве, ваш заказ не нужно будет ждать очень много. Ведь мы любим наших клиентов и ценим их драгоценное время.