Promotions and Discounts

1 liter of fruit drink for only 1 UAH. when buying a big pie
1 liter of fruit drink for only 1 UAH. when buying a big pie
Read more
Promotion “Hooray Friday” -70% discount on every second pie with a diameter of 29 cm.
Promotion “Hooray Friday” -70% discount on every second pie with a diameter of 29 cm.
Read more
Favorite cake
Favorite cake
Read more
Happy Hours
Happy Hours
Read more
17 new combo menus
17 new combo menus
Read more
Birthday children discount - 25%
Birthday children discount - 25%
Read more
If you love fresh, hearty, juicy Ossetian pies, then you will definitely come to us! Only here you will find a fragrant delicious filling, which is simply unrealistic to pass by and a thin soft dough, and in combination it is just a unique taste. Impossible to resist!
Our Ossetian pies are not only tasty, but also healthy. After all, our team of chefs uses only high-quality ingredients that benefit our body. Therefore, we are very often ordered for children's birthdays. Parents are confident in the quality of our products, they also know how children love our Ossetian pies. In addition, our bakery has a huge selection of pie fillings. For every taste and color! We even have sweet Ossetian pies with berries. Why buy it is not clear what kind of cakes, if you can take healthy and most importantly high-quality Ossetian pies. Did you know that we have a discount for birthday people?

For birthday people -25% discount on all Ossetian pies

We are madly in love with our clients and always want to please you. Therefore, in honor of such a significant event as a birthday, we are giving you a 25% discount on all pies in our bakery.
The promotion starts 7 days before the birthday, directly on the holiday itself, and even within 7 days after.
The discount is valid for all pies of any diameter, except for combo sets. Various sauces for pies and drinks do not participate in the promotion.
Our promotion is valid for self-pickup and even delivery.

How to use it?

This promotion can be used in the basket when placing an order online, or tell the operator when ordering by phone that you have a holiday today.
Our rapids are also very often ordered for parties for large companies and this is not surprising. After all, we have various combo menus.

17 new combo menus

It's always cheaper together. For even more benefit, you can find combos in our menu. What does it mean? This means that you can save a significant amount of money.
For example, when buying a combo set for two number 4, you save, attention, 121 UAH. But that's not all, if you take a set of five pies number 3, then you already effortlessly leave 319.29 hryvnia in your pocket. This cannon includes: Tuscany pie 33 cm, BBQ pie 33 cm, Foresters pie 33 cm, Hawaii pie 33 cm. Also the Village Pie. With drinks you will receive Coca-Cola, Sandora tomato juice - 2 pieces and 1 piece. apple juice. And finally, you will receive garlic sauce (2pcs) and hot sauce (1pc).
More information can be found on our website in the combo section.

1 liter of fruit drink for only 1 UAH.

Yes, this happens not only in fairy tales, but also in our beloved bakery. For the purchase of any large Ossetian pie, you get 1 liter of fruit drink for just one UAH. All pies with a diameter of 33 cm participate in the action. You can choose the taste of fruit drink yourself.
Additional promotions are not cumulative with this promotional offer. To get your favorite flavor of fruit drink, indicate it in the comments to the order, if you place online or inform the operator when buying by phone.

Happy hours

Few people know, but there is a Happy Hour promotion every day in our bakery. The bottom line is that when ordering delivery from 15:00 to 19:00 when ordering any cake with a diameter of 29 cm, you will receive a 50% discount on the second cake.
Attention! Promotions and discounts are not cumulative.

Cheers Friday!

We are all waiting for Friday to take a break from work and do not go to bed with the thought that tomorrow we need to get up and go to work again.
Therefore, to make Friday even brighter and tastier, we launched the "Hurray Friday" promotion. Every Friday at our bakery you can get a second cake with a 70% discount. This promotion includes pies with a diameter of 29 cm. It is valid even for pre-orders.

Favorite pie

How to get your favorite fruit drink with 50% discount? It is very easy, thanks to our action, just buy your favorite Ossetian pie of any taste and diameter and get a discount as a gift.
"Maisternya Pirogiv" is not only tasty, but also profitable!

Акции и Скидки

1 литр морса всего за 1 грн. при покупке большого пирога
1 литр морса всего за 1 грн. при покупке большого пирога
Подробнее
Акция «Ура Пятница» Скидка -70% на каждый второй пирог диаметром 29 см.
Акция «Ура Пятница» Скидка -70% на каждый второй пирог диаметром 29 см.
Подробнее
Любимый пирог
Любимый пирог
Подробнее
Счастливые Часы
Счастливые Часы
Подробнее
17 новых комбо-меню
17 новых комбо-меню
Подробнее
Именинникам скидка - 25%
Именинникам скидка - 25%
Подробнее
Любите свежие, сытные, сочные осетинские пироги, тогда вам точно к нам! Только у нас вы найдёте ароматную вкуснейшую начинку, которую просто нереально обойти мимо и тонкое мягкое тесто, а в сочетание это просто неповторимый вкус. Невозможно удержатся!
Наши осетинские пироги не только вкусные, но и полезные. Ведь наша команда поваров использует только качественные ингредиенты, которые приносят пользу нашему организму. Поэтому нас очень часто заказывают на детские дни рождения. Родители уверены в качестве нашей продукции, также знают, как наши осетинские пироги любят детки. К тому же наша пекарня имеет огромный выбор начинок для пирогов. На любой вкус и цвет! У нас даже есть сладкие осетинские пироги с ягодами. Зачем покупать непонятно какие тортики, если можно взять полезные и главное качественные осетинские пироги. А вы знали, что для именинников у нас существует скидка?

Именинникам скидка - 25% на все осетинские пироги

Мы безумно любим наших клиентов и всегда хотим сделать вам приятно. Поэтому в честь такого знаменательного события, как день рождения мы дарим вам скидку -25% на все пироги в нашей пекарне.
Акция начинает действовать за 7 дней до дня рождения, непосредственно в сам праздник и даже в течение 7 дней после.
Скидка действует на все пироги любых диаметров, за исключением комбо-наборов. В акции не участвуют различные соусы к пирогам и напитки.
Наша акция действует на самовывоз и даже доставку.

Как воспользоваться?

Данной акцией можно воспользоваться в корзине при оформлении заказа онлайн, или сказать оператору при телефонном заказе, что у вас сегодня праздник.
Наши пороги также очень часто заказывают на тусовки на большие компании и это не удивительно. Ведь у нас существуют различные комбо-меню.

17 новых комбо-меню

Вместе всегда дешевле. Для ещё большей выгоды, в нашем меню вы можете найти комбо. Что это значит? Это значит, что вы можете сэкономить значительную суму денег.
Вот например, при покупке комбо-набора для двоих номер 4, вы экономите, внимание, 121 грн. Но это ещё не всё, если вы берёте набор пять пирогов номер 3, то вы уже без усилий оставляете в своём кармане 319,29гривен. В эту пушку входит: пирог Тоскана 33 см., пирог Барбекю 33 см, пирог Лесники 33 см., пирог Гавайи 33см.  Также пирог Деревенский. С напитков вы получите Кока-колу, сок Сандора томатный – 2 штуки и 1 шт. яблочного сока. И напоследок вы получите чесночный соус (2шт) и острый соус (1шт).
Больше информации вы найдёте на нашем сайте в разделе комбо.

1 литр морса всего за 1 грн.

Да, такое бывает не только в сказках, но и в нашей всеми любимой пекарне. За покупку любого большого осетинского пирога, вы получаете 1 литр морса всего за одну грн. В акции участвуют все пироги диаметром 33 см. Вкус морса вы можете выбрать самостоятельно.
Дополнительные акции не суммируются с этим акционным предложением. Чтобы получить ваш любимый вкус морса, укажите его в комментариях к заказу, если оформляете онлайн или сообщите оператору при покупке по телефону.

Счастливые часы

Мало кто знает, но в нашей пекарне каждый день действует акция « Счастливые часы». Суть заключается в том, что при оформлении доставки с 15:00 и до 19:00 при заказе любого пирога с диаметром 29 см., вы получите скидку 50% на второй пирог.
Внимание! Акции и скидки между собой не суммируются.

Ура пятница!

Все мы ждём наступление пятницы, чтобы отдохнуть от работы и не ложится спать с мыслью, что завтра нужно вставать и идти трудиться опять.
Поэтому, чтобы сделать пятницу ещё ярче и вкуснее, мы запустили акцию «Ура пятница». Каждую пятницу у нас в пекарне вы можете получить второй пирог со скидкой 70%. В данной акции учавствуют пироги диаметром 29 см. Она действует даже на предзаказы.

Любимый пирог

Как получить ваш любимый морс со скидкой 50 %? Очень легко, благодаря нашей акции, просто покупайте ваш любимый осетинский пирог любого вкуса и диаметра и в подарок получите скидку.
«Майстерня Пирогів» - это не только вкусно, но и выгодно!